Irish Lottery News Archive

Sun 26 Jun 2022

Over 100,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 25 Jun 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, June 29 is an estimated EU 5.5M.

Sat 25 Jun 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 5 Million Euro.

Fri 24 Jun 2022

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 06 draws.

5 no's in previous 06 draws.
4 no's in previous 04 draws.
3 no's in previous 04 draws.
2 no's in previous 03 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 23 Jun 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and ONE top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 22 Jun 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, June 25 is an estimated EU 5M.

Wed 22 Jun 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 4.8 Million Euro.

Tue 21 Jun 2022

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 9 draws.

5 no's in previous 08 draws
4 no's in previous 07 draws
3 no's in previous 04 draws
2 no's in previous 01 draw

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 20 Jun 2022

There was ONE top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 19 Jun 2022

Over 95,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 18 Jun 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, June 22 is an estimated EU 4.8M.

Sat 18 Jun 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 4.5 Million Euro.

Fri 17 Jun 2022

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 36 draws.

5 no's in previous 25 draws.
4 no's in previous 14 draws.
3 no's in previous 11 draws.
2 no's in previous 08 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 16 Jun 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 15 Jun 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, June 18 is an estimated EU 4.5M.

Wed 15 Jun 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 4 Million Euro.

Tue 14 Jun 2022

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 11 draws.

5 no's in previous 10 draws
4 no's in previous 06 draws
3 no's in previous 04 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 13 Jun 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 12 Jun 2022

Over 97,000 players won prizes in the Lotto and Lotto Plus draws.

Sat 11 Jun 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, June 15 is an estimated EU 00M.

Sat 11 Jun 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3.5 Million Euro.

Fri 10 Jun 2022

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 23 draws.

5 no's in previous 22 draws.
4 no's in previous 06 draws.
3 no's in previous 02 draws.
2 no's in previous 01 draw.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 09 Jun 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 08 Jun 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, June 11 is an estimated EU 3.5M.

Wed 08 Jun 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3 Million Euro.

Tue 07 Jun 2022

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 24 draws.

5 no's in previous 21 draws
4 no's in previous 11 draws
3 no's in previous 07 draws
2 no's in previous 06 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 06 Jun 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 05 Jun 2022

Over 91,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 04 Jun 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, June 8 is an estimated EU 3M.

Sat 04 Jun 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2.8 Million Euro.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.