Irish Lottery News Archive

Thu 16 Sep 2021

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 15 Sep 2021

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, September 18 is an estimated EU 16.5M.

Wed 15 Sep 2021

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 15.5 Million Euro.

Tue 14 Sep 2021

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 20 draws.

5 no's in previous 19 draws
4 no's in previous 15 draws
3 no's in previous 06 draws
2 no's in previous 06 draw

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 13 Sep 2021

There was ONE top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 12 Sep 2021

Over 142,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 11 Sep 2021

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, September 15 is an estimated EU 15.5M.

Sat 11 Sep 2021

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 15 Million Euro.

Fri 10 Sep 2021

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 25 draws.

5 no's in previous 07 draws
4 no's in previous 04 draws
3 no's in previous 02 draws
2 no's in previous 01 draw

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 09 Sep 2021

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 08 Sep 2021

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, Saturday 11 is an estimated EU 15M.

Wed 08 Sep 2021

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 14 Million Euro.

Tue 07 Sep 2021

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 20 draws.

5 no's in previous 10 draws
4 no's in previous 08 draws
3 no's in previous 07 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draw

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 06 Sep 2021

There was ONE top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 05 Sep 2021

Over 132,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 04 Sep 2021

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, September 8th is an estimated EU 14M.

Sat 04 Sep 2021

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 13.5 Million Euro.

Fri 03 Sep 2021

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 12 draws.

5 no's in previous 09 draws
4 no's in previous 04 draws
3 no's in previous 03 draws
2 no's in previous 01 draw

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 02 Sep 2021

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 01 Sep 2021

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, September 04 is an estimated EU 13.5M.

Wed 01 Sep 2021

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 13 Million Euro.

Tue 31 Aug 2021

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 10 draws.

5 no's in previous 10 draws
4 no's in previous 08 draws
3 no's in previous 06 draws
2 no's in previous 04 draw

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 30 Aug 2021

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 29 Aug 2021

Over 112,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 28 Aug 2021

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, September 01 is an estimated EU 13M.

Sat 28 Aug 2021

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 12.5 Million Euro.

Fri 27 Aug 2021

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 20 draws.

5 no's in previous 11 draws
4 no's in previous 06 draws
3 no's in previous 06 draws
2 no's in previous 04 draw

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 26 Aug 2021

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 25 Aug 2021

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, August 28 is an estimated EU 12.5M.

Wed 25 Aug 2021

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 12 Million Euro.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.