Irish Lottery News Archive

Fri 07 Oct 2022

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 12 draws.

5 no's in previous 06 draws.
4 no's in previous 05 draws.
3 no's in previous 02 draws.
2 no's in previous 01 draw.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 06 Oct 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 05 Oct 2022

There was ONE jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, October 8 is an estimated EU 2M.

Wed 05 Oct 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 9 Million Euro.

Tue 04 Oct 2022

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 10 draws.

5 no's in previous 08 draws
4 no's in previous 08 draws
3 no's in previous 03 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 03 Oct 2022

There was No top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and No top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 02 Oct 2022

Over 99,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 01 Oct 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, October 5 is an estimated EU 9M.

Sat 01 Oct 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 8.5 Million Euro.

Fri 30 Sep 2022

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 23 draws.

5 no's in previous 16 draws.
4 no's in previous 15 draws.
3 no's in previous 05 draws.
2 no's in previous 04 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 29 Sep 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 28 Sep 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, October 01 is an estimated EU 8.5M.

Wed 28 Sep 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 8 Million Euro.

Tue 27 Sep 2022

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 15 draws.

5 no's in previous 14 draws
4 no's in previous 07 draws
3 no's in previous 05 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 26 Sep 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Fri 25 Sep 2020

Over 117,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 24 Sep 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, September 28 is an estimated EU 8M.

Sat 24 Sep 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 7.5 Million Euro.

Fri 23 Sep 2022

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 18 draws.

5 no's in previous 18 draws.
4 no's in previous 10 draws.
3 no's in previous 05 draws.
2 no's in previous 02 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 22 Sep 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and ONE top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 21 Sep 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, September 24 is an estimated EU 7.5M.

Wed 21 Sep 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 7 Million Euro.

Tue 20 Sep 2022

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 10 draws.

5 no's in previous 07 draws
4 no's in previous 06 draws
3 no's in previous 03 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 19 Sep 2022

There was One top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and No top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 18 Sep 2022

Over 102,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 17 Sep 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, September 21 is an estimated EU 7M.

Sat 17 Sep 2022

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 6.8 Million Euro.

Fri 16 Sep 2022

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 11 draws.

5 no's in previous 08 draws.
4 no's in previous 04 draws.
3 no's in previous 02 draws.
2 no's in previous 01 draw.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 15 Sep 2022

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 14 Sep 2022

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, September 17 is an estimated EU 6.8M.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.